Submit a Review

Customer Reviews

Very helpful and understanding of someone who isn't tech savvy.

Rated 5 out of 5
13/03/2018

Highly recommend Paul, Very helpful and understanding of someone who isn’t tech savvy.

Pauline Troon

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Pauline, thanks for your glowing review. I am so glad we were able to setup your new iPad for you.

Professional and Knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
12/03/2018

Paul from Computer Cures is always Very Professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
Time is taken to show and explain issues step by step to his clients to give them a full sense of understanding and confidence. A delight to deal and work with.

Sam Elbanna

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Sam, thanks so much for your review. I am glad you like the service. We always try to go the extra mile for our customers.

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
11/03/2018

From the very first conversation with Paul you will realize that you are in best hands and he is a rare IT expert who does everything right from the very beginning. He is a highly knowledgeable specialist delivering best up-to-date IT solutions and outstanding customer care. Paul always asks the right questions and makes sure that every client gets exactly what they need. Moreover, Paul always offers excellent customer service. He is always courteous and attentive before, during and after providing his services. As a business owner, I highly appreciate the expertise, the solutions and the services Paul offers. Thanks Paul! – Mariya Radysh, The Networking Star.

Mariya Radysh

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Mariya, thanks so much for your kind review. I always follow up after customer jobs, just to make sure everything is running smoothly. Its been a pleasure doing work for you over the years.

I'm extremely satisfied with Paul's work and will definitely retain him as my computer expert in future.

Rated 5 out of 5
11/03/2018

Paul has professionally arranged all that I needed to set up my home office – he assisted in negotiating the Telstra high-speed broadband connection after Optus shut down my cable internet service, he also set up my laptops and the network printer and and finally arranged for cloud-based computer backup. I’m extremely satisfied with Paul’s work and will definitely retain him as my computer expert in future. Thank you Paul. Val (Management Consultant, Vermont, Victoria)

Val

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Val, thanks for your feedback and review. I am pleased your new Telstra NBN installation went smoothly and that you can now ‘scan to email’ through you networked business printer.

I have found Paul from Computer Cures to be knowledgeable, reliable, efficient, friendly and very supportive.

Rated 5 out of 5
09/03/2018

Paul has setup all my home office I.T. equipment, and organised my new ADSL internet. He has also saved my laptop from Virus’s and malware. This saved me lots of time, and allowed me to focus on my core business. Paul has been my I.T. Expert for the last 2 years. I have found him to be knowledgeable, reliable, efficient, friendly and very supportive. I am only too happy to recommend his services. Dr Braham Rabinov, Your Health Brighton

Dr. Braham Rabinov

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Dr. Rabinov, Thanks for your feedback and review. Thank you for being a loyal and long term customer of Computer Cures

Fantastic customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
09/03/2018

I had a really slow loading laptop. I could barely get any work done on it. One quick call to Computer Cures solved all my problems (turns out I had a lot of Malware!). Paul is very detailed, efficient and has incredible customer service. If you’re suffering from tech headaches like I did, I have no troubles recommending Computer Cures for the job. Will definitely use them again in future!

Patricia

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Patricia, Thanks for your review. I am so glad your computer is now working perfectly. Please thank your boyfriend for referring you to us.

Paul was a great help in setting up my NBN network and home office.

Rated 5 out of 5
08/03/2018

Paul was a great help in setting up my NBN network and home office. He was friendly and easy to talk to, and explained everything thoroughly. Really appreciate the help Paul. Cheers, Joseph Alexander, Glen Waverley

Joseph Alexander

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Joseph, thanks for your kind review. I am glad we got your home office all setup perfectly. I am also very happy with your NBN and wireless speeds.

Highly recommended - 5 stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
08/03/2018

We had various problems from wireless internet connection issues to a laptop that ran incredibly slow. Paul efficiently fixed these issues, and not only fixed them – but also gave us pointers on how to get ourselves out of a rut should the same problems occur again. Couldn’t recommend Paul enough. This is coming from a business that has used a lot of other IT consultants such as Geeks2U with very little luck. Highly recommended – 5 stars! Sam Monea CEO Iron Tanks Gym Gear

Sam Monea

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Sam, Thanks for your kind review. I am so pleased we were able to solve all your IT issues in your Gym Clothing Business.

I have already recommended him to many of my friends

Rated 5 out of 5
07/03/2018

Paul has recently setup our new wireless family printer, apple TV and my new iPhone. I really appreciate how he took the time to explain everything he was doing and gave me little tips along the way. My husband and children can now all print from their devices and watch Netflix on our older plasma TV. I have now used Paul’s services three times in the past year, and have always found him to be punctual, polite and well spoken. I have already recommended him to many of my friends. Barbara McGuirrin, Vermont South

Barbara McGuirrin

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Barbara, thanks for your feedback and review. I really enjoyed setting home your home theatre, and fixing up your wifi. Thanks for being a loyal and long term customer of Computer Cures.

Computer now 7 times faster than ever before and no more crashes

Rated 5 out of 5
07/03/2018

As a business owner I need a fast computer, and my 4 year old laptop was running very very slowly and crashing several times a day. It would take 7 minutes just to start up! Not any more – it’s lightning fast – about 7 times faster – after Paul put in a new hard drive, cleaned the clogged fan and did some magic with the settings. It doesn’t crash any more, and he even got the video camera to work, which it hasn’t for years. He did it very quickly and cost effectively, and I now accomplish so much more every day. Thanks so much for making this a quick and painless process. I am absolutely delighted. Annette Welsford, CEO, Commonsense Marketing.

Annette Welsford

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Annette, Thanks so much for your review. I am so pleased we were able to upgrade your laptop, with an SSD hard drive to make it super fast again. I have done close to 70 of these upgrades, and the speed difference still amazes me. I am so pleased your are enjoying your laptop again.

 

Site Reviews Summary

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 290 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

or fill in our online enquiry form today to set up an appointment with your local technician