Home / Leave a Review

Customer Reviews

No Title

Rated 0.0 out of 5
12/04/2024

Anonymous

Outstanding Quality of Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
01/04/2024

Outstanding Quality Service would be the best way to describe the service given by Computer Cures. From my initial discussion with Paul through to the issue finding/ subsequent work carried out by Technician Luke. I would thoroughly recommend this business.. as being a great experience.

Gavin Edwards

Printer Setup

Rated 4.0 out of 5
21/03/2024

The tech was courteous and knowledgeable an did a good job, but when I purchased the unit all the reviews said how easy it was to set up so $240 later maybe not so easy ?

Kevin

Great Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
21/03/2024

I had a fantastic experience Jass from Computer Cures. Jass was extremely knowledgeable and efficient in diagnosing and fixing the issues with my computer.

Not only did Jass repair my computer in a timely manner, but he also took the time to explain everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. He was patient and thorough, ensuring that I was completely satisfied with the service provided.

I was impressed by Jass’s professionalism and expertise, and I would highly recommend Computer Cures to anyone in need of technical assistance.

Jass truly went above and beyond to ensure that my computer was running smoothly, and I couldn’t be happier with the results.

Thank you, Jass, for your outstanding service!

Glenda Hayes

Fast reliable service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
15/03/2024

Madu has helped me in the past with laptop issues, so I was glad to see he’d been assigned to fix my network connection issue. He clearly explained how he was dealing with the problem and solved it quickly. Highly recommend Computer Cures.

Doug

Saving my life!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
05/03/2024

I cannot thank Madu enough for his assistance with my computer problems. An old laptop that I urgently needed access to and Madu was able to perform his magic and save my life. He was on time to our appointment and extremely helpful. Many thanks Madu.

Jennifer Alessio

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
24/02/2024

Madu of Computer Cures was excellent. He was efficient, solved the issue and clearly explained what he had done.

When I called for a booking there was a friendly and professional approach.

Highly recommended! I will definitely use this company again.

Libby

Ethics and honesty is what comes to mind

Rated 5.0 out of 5
23/02/2024

I have been in business for 35 years, its on a very rare occasion you can inequivibly can say that a business you have had dealings with are honest and caring in their attitudes and highly experienced. This company ticks all the boxes.

Myles larden

Great job guys

Rated 5.0 out of 5
16/02/2024

I expected a great outcome, after Paul had called me back,

Within 30mins of my request for help.

He remembered me from my 1st job. During COVID. When my laptop had a virus implanted. And he saved the laptop. (Sidewalk consultation)

Luke and Madu, were really a pleasure. Very keen and competant. Very patient with me, and all my questions.

Happy to help me, and nothing was a problem.

Thank you and I definitely recommend Computercures.

Wendy Seddon

Outlook email – Help

Rated 5.0 out of 5
20/01/2024

Paul and his team were friendly and knowledgeable with their services and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend Computer cures if you’re having computer issues.

This was my second need to seek help after my first “call out” which was fixed.

Jass again arrived on time & was patient & focused on what had gone wrong. Finally solved & restored Archives & Address book. All now seems well with my wife’s Outlook email setup. Very happy.

Rick

 

Site Reviews Summary

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 382 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

or fill in our online enquiry form today to set up an appointment with your local technician