Submit a Review

Customer Reviews

Great and prompt service

Rated 5 out of 5
01/06/2022

We had months of problems getting a decent wifi service throughout our double story house. Luke was able to rectify all of these issues and set us up with a fully wifi functioning house and assisted getting multiple devices all set up and working in a timely manner. Would highly recommend.

Mathew

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Matt, Thanks for your feedback. I am glad Luke was able to sort out all your wifi issues. Thanks, Paul, Luke and the team.

The best.

Rated 5 out of 5
25/05/2022

Luke and Paul have been giving out first class service since the moment I contacted them with my problem. From responsiveness on emails, to technical know-how. To coming back to our office to check that their solutions were delivering on the performance they expected. I feel like I am in safe hands with Computer Cures. Highly recommend.

Michael Ciccone

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Michael, thanks for your review. It was great to sort out your wifi issues in your business, and fix your SONOS drop outs. I am glad its all working well. Telstra were a bit of a pain to deal with, which is typical, but we got it 100%. Thanks, Luke and the team.

Transfer of data & set up new mac laptop

Rated 5 out of 5
15/03/2022

Luke did a great job in assisting the set up of my new mac laptop. Very attentive and knowledgeable.

Dudley Bray

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Dudley, Thanks for your review and feedback. I am glad we were able to setup your new mac for you.

Luke solved multiple problems efficiently, in a single visit

Rated 5 out of 5
23/02/2022

By the time we decided to contact Computer Cures, we’d accumulated a list of annoying IT problems: A networked printer that had stopped working, dead spots and drop-outs in our home wi-fi coverage and our tween/teen kids’ friends joining the home wi-fi and getting around our parental internet controls! Luke solved them all in 90 minutes. My only regret is not calling him in many months ago!

Ri

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Ri, Thanks for your review and feedback. I am glad we were able to sort out your wifi and parental controls. Thanks, Luke and the team.

Efficient, Friendly, Well worth the money

Rated 5 out of 5
03/11/2021

I used Computer Cures to set up the NBN system in my home and create a full wireless network throughout the 3 stories.
Fred Kahn established what the network dynamis should be for maximum efficiency – and also the hurdles that needed to be overcome.
The end result is a network that provides 4/4-bar coverage througout the property.
Excellent result for a complex installation.
Would recommend them to anybody.

Guido

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Guido, Thanks for feedback. I really appreciate it. We achieved a great outcome. Enjoy your super fast wifi. Fred.

Extremely knowledgeable and expertise was very impressive

Rated 5 out of 5
15/08/2021

Sorted the network from the ground up to a complete 100% improvement, with better coverage, better seemless coverage and just simply better quality.
The Sonos help was amazing. We had so many issues, that have not been able to be fixed by numerous tech people. Fred’s skills were next level. Completely thrilled to have found a company who know their trade.

Dan Clarke

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Dan, thanks for your review and feedback. I am glad we got to the bottom of your issues. It wasn’t easy!. Thanks for your feedback. Fred and the Computer Cures Team.

Fantastic Service

Rated 5 out of 5
20/06/2022

I can’t recommend Computer Cures enough. Their work has been spot on and really helpful with regards to setup. Any issues (Which there hasn’t been except for things I do wrong) they are always willing to go above and beyond to help in any way possible.

Jarrod

Overall service was very efficient..

Rated 5 out of 5
09/06/2022

I rang Computer Cures this morning and spoke to Paul to let him know the problem I was having with my computer and I explain my situation to him that occurred and he took that onboard and then he sent out one of his new Technicians – Darryl Smith came out today to fix up my computer and also helped with some new software download that I needed and helped me set it all up, Darryl appears to be Quite knowledgeable in his line of work in Computer Systems etc. His Overall service was very efficient. Darryl did a great job in sorting out my problem, I’m Very grateful to him and for the overall service he has offered me today.
I would highly recommend Darryl and his team at Computers Cures and Will use them Again and Again…
Thanks …
Peter

Peter

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Peter, thanks for your review and feedback. I am glad we were able to sort out all your Microsoft office issues. Thanks, Darryl and the team.

Quick and Efficient Response

Rated 5 out of 5
24/05/2022

Overall service was very responsive and efficient. Darryl Smith visited my home and fixed the major error very promptly. Went the extra mile to sort out on the same day as had to return with an additional part. Very grateful for the overall service.
Thank you very much.

Saady

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Saady, Thanks for your feedback. I am glad were were able to sort our your faulty power supply. Thanks, Darryl and the team.

Review- Daryl

Rated 5 out of 5
24/05/2022

Daryl was extremely helpful, he sorted out all of my issues with ease. I am extremely grateful to him for being so tolerant.
Thank you.

Mellanie Vanderwert

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Mellanie, Thanks for your feedback. I am glad we were able to sort out all your email issues. Thanks, Darryl, Paul and the team.

 

Site Reviews Summary

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 286 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

or fill in our online enquiry form today to set up an appointment with your local technician