Submit a Review

Customer Reviews

I was extremely pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
05/07/2022

Darryl was wonderful. So professional and expert. And so reassuring.
I would recommend him very highly.

Shan Seebeck

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Shan, Thanks for your review and feedback. I am glad we were able to clean up your computer. Thanks, Darryl and the team.

Laptop and iPads

Rated 5 out of 5
30/06/2022

We were extremely happy with Darryl. He was punctual,polite and knowledgeable and solved all our problems with the laptop and iPads .Also very helpful with our TV remote!

Fran wagland

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Fran, Thanks for your feedback, I am glad we were able to sort out all your email issues. Darryl.

Visit last week.

Rated 5 out of 5
29/06/2022

Friendly, helpful and efficient – as usual.

Peter Lavery

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Peter, Thanks for your feedback. Your wife will enjoy her new iPad. It’s all setup perfectly now. Appreciate the feedback. Darryl and the team.

Quick resolution of network issue

Rated 5 out of 5
28/06/2022

Luke was prompt and efficient in sorting out my home networking issue. He gave clear advice on the issue and what he did to resolve it.

Saliya

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Saliya, thanks for your feedback. It was great installing and upgrading your home network. Luke.

Overall service was very efficient..

Rated 5 out of 5
09/06/2022

I rang Computer Cures this morning and spoke to Paul to let him know the problem I was having with my computer and I explain my situation to him that occurred and he took that onboard and then he sent out one of his new Technicians – Darryl Smith came out today to fix up my computer and also helped with some new software download that I needed and helped me set it all up, Darryl appears to be Quite knowledgeable in his line of work in Computer Systems etc. His Overall service was very efficient. Darryl did a great job in sorting out my problem, I’m Very grateful to him and for the overall service he has offered me today.
I would highly recommend Darryl and his team at Computers Cures and Will use them Again and Again…
Thanks …
Peter

Peter

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Peter, thanks for your review and feedback. I am glad we were able to sort out all your Microsoft office issues. Thanks, Darryl and the team.

Review- Daryl

Rated 5 out of 5
24/05/2022

Daryl was extremely helpful, he sorted out all of my issues with ease. I am extremely grateful to him for being so tolerant.
Thank you.

Mellanie Vanderwert

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Mellanie, Thanks for your feedback. I am glad we were able to sort out all your email issues. Thanks, Darryl, Paul and the team.

Service was wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
20/05/2022

Daryl was courteous and so so helpful and understanding. Thank you.

Barbara Richardson

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Barbara, Thanks for your review. I am pleased we sorted out all your wireless printing issues. Thanks, Darryl.

Re Darryl

Rated 4 out of 5
15/05/2022

Have always found the company very quick & reliable. Darryl was a new member of the group & quickly got to resume connection between computer & printer, made an overview of systems within 30 minutes.

Brian Reginald Tobin

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Brian, It was great meeting you. Thanks for your review and feedback, I am glad we were able to sort our your printer issues. Thanks, Darryl

The good fixers.

Rated 5 out of 5
13/05/2022

Everything sorted out thanks to knowledgeable and efficient tech
guy. Would definitely recommend “fixed quickly explained simply”.

James

Response from Computer Cures

Hi James, Thanks for your review and feedback. I am glad we were able to sort out your wifi and TV issues. Thanks, Luke and Darryl.

all good

Rated 5 out of 5
12/05/2022

efficient, friendly, even laughed at my jokes when there was no need

Nick Crofts

Response from Computer Cures

Hi Nick, Thanks for your review. I am glad we were able to sort out all your printer issues. Your review gave me a good chuckle. Thanks, Darryl.

 

Site Reviews Summary

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 290 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

or fill in our online enquiry form today to set up an appointment with your local technician